• The deal status is now set to the first option automatically (which is ‘New’ by default) when creating a new Deal. Doesn’t seem like a big deal, but saving a couple seconds each time could mean a lot in the long run.
  • “Users? I only have lovely sweet colleagues!”. Yes alright, we heard you; we’ve renamed the section ‘Users’, and every reference within Lily to them, to ‘Colleagues’.
Did this answer your question?