• Case status used to automatically reset to ‘New’ when you edited a case. As this isn’t something intended, we’ve made sure this is no longer the case (ha!). Lily will remember the already set case status when you edit a case.
  • There has been a small change made to the text of call logs in the activity stream: we changed “called with” into “called”.
Did this answer your question?